New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying my Life

Female (47) looking for Male Paraparaumu, Wellington, New Zealand

Independent and strong but a sweetheart who can chat to anyone about anything.
I have 2 teen boys who are pretty independent too so I have more time for myself now

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jackson
What breed is your dog?Cocker Spaniel
How old is your dog?He’s almost 10 and about 90% blind...he’s a sweetheart
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyCan’t see them!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSurvivor
Married at First Sight
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsI listen to everything!
My boys are mad on Hip Hop and are impressed in can recognise a Travis Scott song and 21 Savage lol.
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funThe beach
Nice coffee with great company
Family and friends

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’m pretty much always ready to try new things

Views

ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo be happy and see my sons happy.
To be there for those I love and who love me.
To have someone special to be able to grow old with...while taking the mick out of each other ;-)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness
Funny
Loyalty
Honesty
Beautiful Eyes
Beautiful Smile
Tall...I’m 5’8” and love a tall man
Someone who looks after themselves
On the first dateSurprise me!