New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Driven and generous

Male (33) looking for Female Riccarton, Canterbury, New Zealand

I'm young hard working guy who owns his own a fast growing business which continues to prosper. I work hard, and I play hard, looking to slow it down a little bit now that I'm getting a older. Work has been a large part of my life the last few years, now things are starting to pay off for me, i'm looking for someone special to spend my time with. Whether that be traveling overseas, long weekends, catching up with friends or staying in for the weekend. If you want to know more just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleManaging Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsOutgrageous fortunes
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistslocal artists, love live musc
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Fiction
Idea of funWeekend away from it all either with the boys or with someone special
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlight in a red bull stunt plane

Views

Goal in lifeIs to find a partner, be financially sufficent by my early 30's so that I have the choice of what I want to do with the rest of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerAn intelligent, funny, good looking out going girl who likes to hang out with friends, go away for long weekends, hang out round home for the weekend, generally someone to enjoy my spare time with who enjoys my company.
On the first datedinner, a nice restraunt, nice bottle of wine and good conversation