New here? Sign Up Have an account?

An honest and upfront lady ....

Female (52) looking for Male Opua, Northland, New Zealand

I am a professional lady, brunette, blue eyes, 67 kg, athletic.... I want to be totally honest here and say yes, I am married but I want to meet a guy with whom I can have some fun ....I want to meet someone who is in a similar position to me but who wants to "break out" a little .... discretion is an absolute must .....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Adult
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergood sense of humour, drug and disease free, healthy and fit body, caring, attentive
On the first datea quite dinner or a beach walk .....