New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship first and if it becomes a relationship that would be fine

Male (73) looking for Female Dinsdale, Waikato, New Zealand

I am a very fit and active guy whose into long distance running events, music, movies, travel and family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleWas a compter technology teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeEnjoy everyday and make the most of it...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Rugby, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Rugby, Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports