New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ford chick

Female (57) looking for Male Waiatarua, Auckland, New Zealand

i wanna find honest man to love be happy with and enjoy life with. my favourite colour is blue , im straight up, no lies no bullshit and no secrets, email me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleoffice manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesim not really a tv person, like kill bill :)
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifejust be happy,

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome body to make me happy, enjoy sex. makes me laugh, do things to gether
On the first dateMaybe dinner drinks, just get to know each other