New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long term relationship with real love

Female (43) looking for Male Kelvin Grove, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand

Kind, warm hearted and fun loving. Deep, deep, deep. I'm all about being real, the truth and a human lie detector. So I have had my time with liars/cheats and broken hearts. I'm into anything to do with the universe, astrology, consciousness, creation and the esoteric. Really creative, with a Bachelors in Graphic Design. I love designing interior and exterior spaces, I love business, and the healing arts, health and wellbeing and also life coaching with the mental, emotional, physical and spiritual. I am super sensitive and empathic, so pick up on the vibes pretty quick, and I like my space at times to decompress. And as a scorpio.....well you can read about that! ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCreator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesLucy, Limitless. The matrix series. Loved the Twilight series and now loving the 50 Shades of Grey series.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksOne minute millionaire by Mark Victor Hansen. You can heal your life by Louise Hay.
Anything around health, wealth, wellbeing and consciousness.
Idea of funI love travel and making memories with my kids and loved ones.
Dancing with my girlfriends. Wining and dining with friends in different places. Trying new things and meeting new people.
Creating a new business or redecorating or doing a healing and coaching session on someone and seeing a shift within and feeling great!!
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryToo many things I can't list, and some things I shouldn't list.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI dont do religion, but I do do consciousness and the esoteric.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst and foremost a big open, kind and caring heart. Authentic, physically affectionate, giving and compassionate. Light and fun, sense of humour, lots of laughter. Honesty, and a willingness to be vulnerable. Patience and independence, great communication. Open minded and can keep up with me and change. Clean and tidy.
Someone who is great with kids and will include them fully (its a package deal). Someone who is willing to let go of old outdated ways of relationship and gender roles and is willing to allow the female to be the leader at times. Someone that can understand me and my empathic nature and will respect and honour that. Some on the same page. Someone who can and loves to dance!!
On the first datehmmmmm the possibilities are endless.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking